SBC Industry Dialogue with Kirk

Originally published by: SBCAJanuary 31, 2013

The following article was produced and published by the source linked to above, who is solely responsible for its content. SBC Magazine is publishing this story to raise awareness of information publicly available online and does not verify the accuracy of the author’s claims. As a consequence, SBC cannot vouch for the validity of any facts, claims or opinions made in the article.

SBC Industry Dialogue with Kirk

Wondering what is going on within the Structural Building Components Industry? Join Kirk Grundahl, SBCA Executive Director for a one hour “SBC Conversation.” Bring your questions, industry or SBCA concerns and topics to discuss with Kirk and others who join the conference.

         Date: 2/19/13 
         Time: 12:30pm Pacific, 1:30pm Mountain, 2:30pm Central, 3:30pm Eastern 
         Place: Video Conference Call Online with SBC Connection 
         Topic: Lumber Design Values, The Future of Design and Framing  and More

Simply register by sending an email to Melanie Birkeland at mbirkeland@qualtim.com or call Melanie at 608-310-6736.  Space is limited to the first 25 participants.  We’ll send you the phone number & link after you sign up!